Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
October Webinar-Evaluating Danger, Risk and Safety When Creating the Care Plan
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

learn the questions to ask when evaluating the dangers and how to get past not wanting to see the changes that are happening. By balancing the person’s quality of life with the dangers in living that life, families and professionals can feel more confident that they are treating the person with dignity and respect.

10/29/2015
When: 10/29/2015
12:00 PM
Where: Online
Presenter: Viki Kind
Contact: Erica Ananich
303.951.6594


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Evaluating Danger, Risk and Safety When Creating the Care Plan

Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 2:00 PM ET; 1:00 PM CT; 12:00 PM MT; 11:00 AM PT; 8:00 AM HST
Presentation by Viki Kind, MA

It is difficult to know when to step in and protect versus stepping back and allowing people to be in charge of their own decisions. The field of bioethics provides families and professionals with a structure and guideline for these managing these situations. Attendees will learn the questions to ask when evaluating the dangers and how to get past not wanting to see the changes that are happening. By balancing the person’s quality of life with the dangers in living that life, families and More...professionals can feel more confident that they are treating the person with dignity and respect.

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal