Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
National Virtual CSA Leaders Network
Share |

Leaders Network National Director: Judy Rough - 303-951-6571 - judyr@csa.us

Meeting Info: meeting will take place on the 4th Friday of every second month at the posted times


National Virtual

Leaders Network


Program:
Atlas CareMap Workshop
90-minutes

Date:
Friday, August 17, 2018
(3rd Friday due to CSA Conference)

Time:
9 AM Pacific
10 AM Mountain
11 AM Central
12 PM Eastern

Virtual Location:
Zoom Video Conference Call

Register HERE



Judy Rough
JudyR@csa.us
or questions call 303-951-6571

Free to all & guests welcome

See everyone
Hollywood Squares Style!

Must participate in
audio & video

Refreshments:
You provide your own drinks and snacks!

Dress:
Casual

Parking:
No problem at all!

Continuing Education:
1.5 CE Credits

Meeting Information:

Program Title: Atlas CareMap Workshop

Purpose: An Atlas CareMap is a diagram of a person’s care ecosystem, showing who cares for whom, and how. Many people have found it easy to learn to draw and use CareMaps, and valuable to do so. The process of thinking about and drawing a CareMap has helped people to more clearly see and to better understand their existing care ecosystem. For many, this has led to action and/or changes in perception resulting in stronger ecosystems, better care and more confidence in managing their care situation.
The CareMap is the perfect tool to be used by CSAs when working with clients or patients as well as for themselves and their family members.

Presenter: Rajiv Mehta, CEO of Atlas of Caregiving

Agenda:
Education about CareMapping, drawing CareMaps, discussion

How to Use Zoom Video Conferencing for this meeting:

  •  Please watch this 53-second video on How to Join a Zoom Meeting – CLICK HERE
  •  This is free to all users.
  • If you would like more detailed information about ZoomCLICK HERE
  •  Once you have downloaded Zoom at www.zoom.us if you would like to schedule a test before an event please contact judyr@csa.us

2018 Virtual Meetings:
Feb 23 - introduction to virtual meetings
Apr 27 - Connection and answering member questions
Jun 22 - VIDEO of Meeting
Aug 17 - CareMap 1.5 CEU
Sep 21 - Membership Launch Party
Oct 26 - TBD

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal