Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
National Virtual CSA Leaders Network
Share |

Leaders Network National Director: Judy Rough - 303-951-6571 - judyr@csa.us

Meeting Info: meeting will take place on the 4th Friday of every second month at the posted times



National Virtual

Leaders Network


Program:
A National Conversation
The 3rd edition

Date:
Friday, August 17, 2018
(3rd Friday due to CSA Conference)

Time:
9 AM Pacific
10 AM Mountain
11 AM Central
12 PM Eastern

Virtual Location:
Zoom Video Conference Call

Register HERE



Judy Rough
JudyR@csa.us
or questions call 
303-951-6571

Free to all & guests welcome

See everyone
Hollywood Squares Style!

PLEASE participate in
audio & video

Refreshments:
You provide your own drinks and snacks!

Parking:
No problem at all!

Continuing Education:
Not at this event

Meeting Information:

Program Title: A National Conversation with all interested CSAs and students

Purpose: To meet CSAs from all over the country, get to know each other, have conversation, ask questions, have fun!

Facilitator: Judy Rough

Agenda:
Ask or submit your questions or discussion topics. The conversation will last for one hour with attendees informing Judy Rough of the issues they would like more information about. Quick questions will be answered right away and more involved questions will be responded to with accompanying resources after the meeting.

How to Use Zoom Video Conferencing for this meeting:

  •  Please watch this 53-second video on How to Join a Zoom Meeting – CLICK HERE
  •  This is free to all users.
  • If you would like more detailed information about ZoomCLICK HERE
  •  Once you have downloaded Zoom at www.zoom.us if you would like to schedule a test before an event please contact judyr@csa.us

2018 Virtual Meetings:
Feb 23
Apr 27
Jun 22 - VIDEO of Meeting
Aug 17
Oct 26

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal